NEWS CENTER NEWS CENTER
Contact us
tel:029-88614438
QQ:2096323450
E-mail:2096323450@qq.com
Address: No. 138 laboring Road, Lotus Lake District, Xi'an
Company news

current locations:HOME - NEWS CENTER - Company news

The latest development trend of wireless transmitter

Release time:2019-06-27


Wellhead intelligent monitoring in Xinjiang oil and gas fiel
The challenge of the project
 
The kakla beauty field is a significant discovery of oil and gas, but it also brings challenges to development: how to develop and produce safe and reliable gas fields in vast desert areas? The pressure, temperature and flow of the wellhead of the gas field are frequently fluctuated, and if they can not respond quickly, it may affect the normal operation of the gas field and even the safety accidents.
 
The instruments installed at the wellhead can only operate independently, and each instrument does not have the function of data remote transmission. In order to collect the operational data and monitor the production, the operation area has set up four patrol wells, and 10 people in each class manage the single well in the gas field. They take turns to inspect the production of gas wells four times a day. The well inspector monitors and records the data of wellhead oil pressure and temperature, and changes in pressure and temperature before and after throttling, so as to grasp the production performance and facility integrity of gas well.
 
This kind of manual operation is both expensive and time-consuming. Oil field companies can not optimize the operation of the gas field, and can not respond quickly to change. In case of sudden emergency in the wellhead, the staff can not get the first time to grasp the situation and solve the problems in time, and bury the hidden danger for the normal production of the gas well.
 
Solution solution
 
In order to improve the efficiency and safety of the well head operation in the gas field, a pilot project was planned and implemented by Emerson. This project is based on the production capacity of gas wells, eight wells selected as targets of the transformation, the use of WirelessHART intelligent wireless technology advanced and compatible with the industry standard, the process parameters of instrument head, such as pressure, temperature and flow rate, through the wireless network, real-time monitoring system will host control data to the wellhead in the gas gathering station.
 
In order to ensure the reliability of data transmission between instrument and control system, Emerson installed wireless transmitter as relay node, and built redundant MESH network to enhance network reliability. The wireless transmitter is powered by the battery and does not have to install solar panels to reduce the cost of construction and maintenance, so as to solve the difficulty of power supply in the desert. The life span of the battery is between 5 and 10 years, depending on the type of instrument and the rate of renewal.
 
Item benefit
 
The use of wireless network operators can obtain the production data of the wellhead in real time, monitor the operation of the gas well and respond quickly, so as to ensure the safe production of the well area. Through accumulating parameters and historical trend data, operators can further grasp the changes of gas well wellhead in production process, providing a reliable basis for safe and stable production and optimizing gas well operation.
 
Using the automatic system and wireless network to monitor the wellhead data in real time can reduce the manual time of the well patrol for nearly 3000 hours and save 50% of the labor cost. As a result of reducing the tour of the well, the distance of the well patrol is reduced by nearly 200 thousand kilometers, and the fuel consumption of the corresponding car is saved by 75%.
 
Intelligent intelligence monitoring system enables operators to remote diagnose and maintain them in the central dispatching room, which not only reduces maintenance costs, but also reduces operation and inspection times in dangerous areas at the wellhead and improves operator safety.
 
No future development
 
As with the rapid development of innovative technologies, wireless video monitoring, wireless WIFI VoIP network, the site of important equipment management information will be included in the production management system well, realize the intelligent management of wells with automation technology innovation and wireless network, to further enhance the efficiency and safety level.

新聞中心 NEWS CENTER
聯係亚游集团
電話:029-88614438
郵箱:2096323450@qq.com
地址:西安市蓮湖區勞動路138號
企業新聞

當前位置:首頁 - 新聞中心 - 企業新聞

無線變送器最新發展趨勢

發布時間:2019-05-29


新新疆石油氣田井口智能監測

克項目挑戰

克克拉美麗氣田是一個油氣重大發現,但同時亦帶來開發上的挑戰:如何在廣大荒蕪的沙漠地區進行安全可靠的氣田開發及生產?氣田井口的壓力、溫度和流量波動頻繁,若不能迅速響應,可能會影響氣田正常運作,甚至出現安全事故。

裝裝設於井口的儀表隻能獨立運作,各儀表均不具備數據遠傳功能。為了收集操作數據及監測生產,作業區成立四個巡井班,每班10人管理氣田單井。他們輪流每天巡檢生產氣井四次。巡井員監測及記錄井口油壓和溫度等數據,以及節流前後壓力和溫度的變化,掌握氣井生產動態及設施設備完整性。

這這種人手操作的方式既昂貴又費時。油田公司不能優化氣田的營運,亦不能快速響應變化。一旦井口出現突發緊急情況時,員工無法第一時間及時掌握現場狀況並解決問題,為氣井正常生產埋下隱患。

解解決方案

為為改善氣田井口操作的效率和安全性,艾默生公司計設及實施了一個試點項目。本項目根據氣井生產能力,選取八口氣井作為改造對象,使用先進、符合業界標準的WirelessHART智能無線技術,利用儀表采集井口的工藝參數,如壓力、溫度及流速等,通過無線網絡,實時將井口監控數據傳送至位於集氣站的上位控製係統中。

為為確保儀表與控製係統之間遠距離數據傳送的可靠性,艾默生公司安裝無線變送器作為中繼節點,建立冗餘MESH網絡,加強網絡可靠性。無線變送器由電池供電,不必安裝太陽能電池板,降低施工和維護成本,解決沙漠深處無供電的困難。電池使用壽命依據儀表類型和更新速率不同,其使用壽命在5至10年之間。

項項目效益

利利用無線網絡操作人員可實時獲取井口生產數據,監測氣井運作並快速響應狀況,保證井區安全生產。透過積累參數及曆史趨勢數據,操作人員進一步掌握氣田井口在生產過程中的變化,為安全穩定生產、優化氣井操作提供了可靠的基礎。

利利用自動化係統及無線網絡實時監控井口數據,可以減少巡井的人工時近3,000小時,勞動成本節省50%。由於減少巡井班次,巡井路程減少近20萬公裏,相應車用油耗節省75%。

智智能監測係統可以讓操作人員在中心調度室對其進行遠程診斷和維護,不但降低維護成本,也減少在井口危險區域的操作及巡檢次數,提高了操作人員的安全保障。

未未來發展

隨隨著創新技術的快速發展,無線視頻攝像監控、無線WIFI VoIP電話網、現場重要設備管理等信息都將納入生產井區管理係統,利用創新的自動化技術及無線網絡實現井區智能化管理,進一步提升效率及安全水平。