NEWS CENTER NEWS CENTER
Contact us
tel:029-88614438
QQ:2096323450
E-mail:2096323450@qq.com
Address: No. 138 laboring Road, Lotus Lake District, Xi'an
Industry news

current locations:HOME - NEWS CENTER - Industry news

What is an pressure transmitter?

Release time:2019-06-16

What is an intelligent pressure transmitter?
In general, now artificial intelligence (AI) is developing fast, China manufacturing intelligent manufacturing is still 2025 and 4 of the industry from the blueprint to the floor of the journey, now talk about the accurate definition of intelligent pressure transmitter is still too early, but it is very certain that, now the intelligent pressure transmitter is defined relative to before the old one generation of metal capacitor analog industrial pressure transmitter is used for manufacturing China intelligent pressure transmitter 2025 and 4 compared with now the industry should have more advanced intelligent, not only have the menu operation, range migration, remote operation and temperature compensation of these functions, which has a high level of intelligent, real-time state perception ability accurate monitoring, independent decision-making, execution, the biggest difference is whether they have the ability to enhance learning, can be called is a truly intelligent Pressure transmitter.
High grade intelligent pressure transmitter is referred to as the depth of single crystal silicon IPT intelligent pressure transmitter (Intelligent Pressure Transmitter), specifically for the 2025 or 4 Chinese manufacturing industry and the design and manufacture of intelligent manufacturing technology of new silicon pressure transmitter, instead of talking about the intelligent pressure transmitter (Smart Pressure Transmitter), to avoid confusion the English additional abbreviated IPT intelligent pressure transmitter.
IPT intelligent pressure transmitter is a digital communication and configuration, optimization, diagnosis, maintenance and other additional features of the device or device in addition to the basic function, with general perception, analysis, reasoning, decision-making and control ability, is a new generation of pressure transmitter in advanced manufacturing technology, information technology and intelligence technology integration and the depth of integration the.
 
IPT intelligent pressure transmitter is the market demand analysis, product development design, production and management, product quality, supply chain, marketing management, customer management, customer service services, product lifecycle of all links (PLM) are 2025 or 4 China manufacturing intelligent manufacturing industry.
 
LEEG monocrystalline silicon pressure transmitter, from Smart to Intelligent
The intelligent pressure transmitter IPT technology will help the development of safety instrumented system functional safety pressure transmitter, from now users rely on the application practice of pressure transmitter experience to use big data to improve performance of single crystal silicon pressure transmitter for measuring diaphragm, avoid corrosion, pressure overload, shock pressure in pressure transmitter applications because of the application of the result (water hammer), hydrogen embrittlement failure caused by the penetration and so on, and the process connection plug, electronic signal line disconnection and other non pressure transmitter for their own reasons, let the safety instrument system to realize real-time and uninterrupted production safety protection.

新聞中心 NEWS CENTER
聯係亚游集团
電話:029-88614438
郵箱:2096323450@qq.com
地址:西安市蓮湖區勞動路138號
行業新聞

當前位置:首頁 - 新聞中心 - 行業新聞

什麽是智能壓力變送器?

發布時間:2019-05-29

什麽是智能壓力變送器?
     總的來說,現在人工智能(AI)正在快速發展中,中國製造2025和工業4.0的智能製造還在從藍圖走向落地的征程中,現在談智能壓力變送器的準確定義還為時尚早,但可以非常確定地說,現在定義的智能壓力變送器是相對於之前老一代金屬電容模擬型工業型壓力變送器來說,用於中國製造2025和工業4.0的智能壓力變送器跟現在相比應該具有更高級的智能,不僅僅是具備菜單操作、量程遷移、遠傳操作和溫度補償等這些功能,其具有自身狀態感知、實時監控、自主決策、準確執行的高等級智能化能力,最大的區別在於是否具備學習提升的能力,才能稱上是真正的智能壓力變送器。
     高等級深度智能單晶矽壓力變送器簡稱為 IPT智能壓力變送器( Intelligent  Pressure Transmitter),專門為中國製造2025或工業4.0智能製造而設計製造全新單晶矽技術壓力變送器,而非現在所說的智能壓力變送器 (Smart  Pressure Transmitter),避免混淆附加其英文縮寫為IPT智能壓力變送器。
     IPT智能壓力變送器是指在其基本功能以外具有數字通信和配置、優化、診斷、維護等附加功能的設備或裝置,一般具有感知、分析、推理、決策、控製能力,是先進製造技術、信息技術和智能技術的集成和深度融合的全新一代壓力變送器。
     IPT智能壓力變送器具備的特征高等級智能能力,具有具有網絡通信功能,對自身狀態、環境和過程的自感知能力,具有分析、推理、決策和執行能力,具有自適應與優化能力,能夠提供各類有關數據,支撐數據分析與挖掘,並與CPS係統融為一體。
     IPT智能壓力變送器是市場需求分析、產品的研發設計、產品的生產與管理、產品的質量、供應鏈、營銷管理、客戶管理、售後服務等在內的產品全生命周期的所有環節(PLM)也都由中國製造2025或工業4.0智能製造。
 
LEEG單晶矽壓力變送器,從Smart 到Intelligent
     IPT智能壓力變送器技術將會更好地幫助安全儀表係統功能安全壓力變送器的發展,從現在用戶自己依靠壓力變送器應用實踐的經驗總結到利用大數據讓單晶矽壓力變送器適用性能提升,避免在壓力變送器應用中因為應用工況造成的測量膜片腐蝕、靜壓過載、壓力衝擊(水錘效應)、氫滲透脆變等等,以及過程連接堵塞、電子信號線斷線等非壓力變送器自身原因造成的故障,讓安全儀表係統真正實現實時、不間斷保護生產安全。