NEWS CENTER NEWS CENTER
Contact us
tel:029-88614438
QQ:2096323450
E-mail:2096323450@qq.com
Address: No. 138 laboring Road, Lotus Lake District, Xi'an
Industry news

current locations:HOME - NEWS CENTER - Industry news

Emerson collaboration with Microsoft to achieve secure cloud computing

Release time:2019-06-27

Emerson collaboration with Microsoft to achieve secure cloud computing
 
Carl Coken, general manager of the OEM OEM business of the Internet of things
 
 
This is an age of all things interconnected, and the development of the industrial Internet of things is advancing by leaps and bounds. As a leading supplier of industrial process automation control equipment, Emerson has launched a series of cooperation with Microsoft to achieve secure data transmission and computation at the scene and in the cloud. Secure First Mile access network security technology is applied to transmit data from field smart devices to mobiles applications, and Microsoft Azure technology is adopted in cloud storage and analysis data.
 
73% of the companies have actively responded to the advent of the Internet of things from planning to implementation. Of course, 60% of them expect that the Internet of things can bring benefits to enterprises. A lot of them aim to reduce process parking by predicting maintenance.
 
Microsoft technology coincides with the needs of this era, and it is also a reliable technology. Coken added: "we have the operation system based on the handheld to the server side intelligent device, and the IT Department has used these systems for more than 20 years."
 
Microsoft Azure technology has large data storage capabilities that provide cloud services and can process millions of messages a week as an Internet of things interface. At the same time, Microsoft has been certified by the government of the United States and many other governments.
 
For industrial enterprises, these tools will help them improve plant reliability, safety and energy management efficiency, so as to achieve better financial performance.

新聞中心 NEWS CENTER
聯係亚游集团
電話:029-88614438
郵箱:2096323450@qq.com
地址:西安市蓮湖區勞動路138號
行業新聞

當前位置:首頁 - 新聞中心 - 行業新聞

Emerson與微軟合作實現安全的雲計算

發布時間:2019-05-29

Emerson與微軟合作實現安全的雲計算
 
微軟物聯網OEM業務總經理 Carl Coken
 
 
這是一個萬物互聯的時代,工業物聯網的發展更是突飛猛進。作為工業過程自動化控製設備的領先供應商的艾默生已經與微軟展開了一係列合作以實現在現場以及在雲端的安全數據傳輸和計算。將現場智能設備的數據向移動應用傳輸使用的是Secure First Mile接入端網絡安全技術;在雲端存儲和分析數據采用的是Microsoft Azure技術。
 
73%的公司已經從規劃到實施積極地響應物聯網時代的到來,當然這其中有60%的公司是期待物聯網能夠為企業帶來收益,他們的目的有相當一部分就是要通過預測維護減少過程停車。
 
微軟技術正好契合了這一時代的需求,同時它也是一項可靠的技術,Coken補充到:“亚游集团擁有基於手持式到服務器端智能設備對應的操作係統,並且IT部門已經使用這些係統長達20多年。”
 
Microsoft Azure技術具有大數據存儲功能,可提供雲服務,作為物聯網的接口每周可處理幾百萬條信息。同時,微軟已獲得美國及很多其它國家政府頒發的安全認證。
 
對於工業企業來說,這些工具將幫助他們提高工廠運行可靠性、安全性和能源管理效率,從而實現更好的財務績效。