Contact us
tel:029-88614438
QQ:2096323450
E-mail:2096323450@qq.com
Address: No. 138 laboring Road, Lotus Lake District, Xi'an
Data download

current locations:HOME - TECHNICAL - Data download

Ross Mont 3051 intelligent pressure transmitter working principle

Release time:2019-06-27

Ross Mont 3051 intelligent pressure transmitter working principle
        When working, the diaphragm and the filling liquid of the high and low pressure side convey the process pressure to the center.

In the filling liquid, the central filling fluid transfers pressure to the sensing diaphragm of the delta chamber sensor center. The sensing diaphragm is a tensioned elastic element whose displacement varies with the pressure difference (for the GP pressure transmitter, the atmospheric pressure is like the low pressure of the sensing diaphragm, and the AP absolute pressure transmitter keeps a reference voltage on the low voltage side). The maximum displacement of the sensing diaphragm is 0.004 inches (0.10 mm), and the displacement is directly proportional to the pressure. The capacitance plates on both sides detect the position of the sensing diaphragm. The difference between the capacitance between the sensing diaphragm and the capacitance plate is converted to the corresponding current, voltage or digital HATR output signal.
 
PCB module
The transmitter circuit board module adopts ASICS and surface encapsulation technology. The circuit block receives the digital signal and correction coefficient from the sensor's membrane head, and then corrects and highlights the signal. The output part of the PCB module converts the digital signal into an analog signal output, and it can communicate with the HATR handset. The optional night crystal head is inserted into the circuit board to display digital output in units of pressure engineering or percentage. Night crystal heads are suitable for standard transmitters and low power transmitters.
Data configuration
The configuration data is stored in the permanent EEPROM memory on the transmitter circuit board. The transmitter power cut data can still be saved, so the transmitter can work on an electric power. The number / mode conversion and signal transmission process variables are stored in a digital manner, which can be accurately modified and converted by the engineering units, and then the corrected data are converted into an analog output signal. The HATR hand-held device accesses the digital signal of the sensor without the need for digital / analog conversion to achieve higher accuracy.  Communication mode
The 1151 type intelligent transmitter uses HATR protocol communication. The protocol uses industrial standard bell202 shift keying (FSK) technology to superimpose a high frequency signal on the current output signal to achieve remote communication. It does not affect the consistency of the loop.
 
software function
The HATR protocol makes it easy for users to configure, test and set up 1151 intelligent pressure transmitters. Configuration 1151 intelligent can be easily configured with HATR handheld device. The configuration includes two aspects.
First, setting the operable parameters of the transmitter, including setting: zero point and range setting point. Linear or square root output. Damping engineering unit selection
Second, information data of transmitter can be stored to identify transmitter and physical description of transmitter. These data include: position number: 8 alphanumeric characters. Descriptors: 16 alphanumeric characters. Information: 32 alphanumeric characters. Date:. Integration head installation, flange type, flange material, liquid / exhaust valve material, O ring material, remote transmission device information
In addition to the above configurable parameters, the software of the 1151 intelligent pressure transmitter contains many non user modifiable information: transmitter type, sensor limit, minimum range, filling fluid, isolation diaphragm material, film head serial number, and transmitter software version.
1151 intelligent pressure transmitter can carry out continuous self test. If a problem is detected, the transmitter activates the user's optional analog output alarm. The HATR handset can be used to query the transmitter to determine the problem. The transmitter outputs specific information to the manual operator to identify the problem. It is fast and easy to repair. If the operator is convinced that the loop is a problem, the transmitter can provide specific output according to the requirements, and the common loop test is used.

技術支持 TECHNICAL
聯係亚游集团
電話:029-88614438
郵箱:2096323450@qq.com
地址:西安市蓮湖區勞動路138號
資料下載

當前位置:首頁 - 技術支持 - 資料下載

羅斯蒙特 3051 智能型壓力變送器 工作原理

發布時間:2019-05-29

羅斯蒙特  3051 智能型壓力變送器 工作原理 
        工作時,高、低壓側的隔離膜片和灌充液將過程壓力傳遞給中心的
灌充液,中心灌充液將壓力傳遞到δ- 室傳感器中心的傳感膜片上。傳感膜片是一個張緊的彈性元件,其位移隨所受壓差而變化(對於GP表壓變送器,大氣壓力如同施加傳感膜片的低壓則一樣,AP絕壓變送器低壓側始終保持一個參考電壓)。傳感膜片的最大位移量為0.004英寸(0.10毫米)且位移量與壓力成正比,兩側的電容極板檢測傳感膜片的位置。傳感膜片和電容極板之間的電容的差值被轉換成相應的電流,電壓或數字HATR輸出信號。 
     
線路板模塊 
        變送器線路板模塊采用專用集成電路(ASICS)和表麵封裝技術。 線路塊接收來自傳感器膜頭的數字信號和修正係數後,對信號進行修正和顯性化。線路板模塊的輸出部分將數字信號轉換成一個模擬信號輸出,並可與HATR手操器通訊。可選的夜晶表頭插入線路板上,可顯示以壓力工程單位或百分比為單位的數字輸出。夜晶表頭適用於標準變送器和低功耗變送器。 
數據組態 
        組態數據存貯在變送器線路板上的永久性EEPROM存貯器中。變送器斷電數據仍能保存,因此變送器一通電力可以工作。 數/模轉換和信號傳送 過程變量以數字方式存貯,可進行精確的修正和工程單位轉換,之後經修正的數據被轉換成一個模擬輸出信號。HATR手操器存取傳感器的數字信號,而不需要數/模轉換從而達到更高精度。 通訊模式 
      1151型智能變送器采用HATR協議通訊,該協議采用工業標準bell202頻移鍵控(FSK)技術,將一個高頻信號疊加在電流輸出信號上實現遠程通訊。而不影響回路的一致性。 

軟件功能 
   HATR協議使用戶很容易對1151智能型壓力變送器進行組態,測試和具體設置。 組態 1151智能型可以很容易地用HATR手操器進行組態。組態包括兩個方麵。
  第一,對變送器可操作參數的設置,包括設置:    ·零點和量程設置點    ·線性或平方根輸出    ·阻尼   工程單位選擇 
   第二、可存入變送器的信息數據,以識別變送器和對變送器做物理描述。這些數據包括:    ·工位號:8個字母數字字符    ·描述符:16個字母數字字符    ·信息:32個字母數字字符    ·日期:    ·一體化表頭安裝    ·法蘭類型    ·法蘭材料    ·排液/排氣閥材料    ·O形環材料    ·遠傳裝置信息 
除了以上可組態參數外,1151智能型壓力變送器的軟件中還包含許多非用戶可修改信息:變送器類型,傳感器極限,最小量程,充灌液,隔離膜片材料,膜頭係列號,和變送器軟件版本。 
1151智能型壓力變送器可進行連續自檢。如發現問題,變送器則激活用戶可選的模擬輸出報警。用HATR手操器可以查詢變送器以確定問題所在。變送器向手操器輸出特定信息,以識別問題。並快速而易於檢修。如果操作者確信是回路問題,變送器可根據要求提供特定輸出,共回路測試使用。