Contact us
tel:029-88614438
QQ:2096323450
E-mail:2096323450@qq.com
Address: No. 138 laboring Road, Lotus Lake District, Xi'an
Data download

current locations:HOME - TECHNICAL - Data download

Measurement principle of Ross Mont mass flowmeter and its application in petroch

Release time:2019-06-16

 


Measurement principle of Ross Mont mass flowmeter and its application in petrochemical industry -
2. Principle of density measurement
 
One end of the flow tube is fixed while the other end is free. This structure can be regarded as a heavy material / spring system suspended in a spring. Once it is applied to a motion, the system will vibrate at its resonant frequency, which is related to the mass of the weight. The flow tube of mass flowmeter is vibrated on its resonant frequency through the driving coil and feedback circuit. The resonant frequency of the vibration tube is related to the structure, material and quality of the vibration tube. The quality of the vibrating tube consists of two parts: the quality of the vibrating tube itself and the quality of the medium in the vibrating tube. When each sensor is produced, the quality of the vibration tube itself is determined. The mass of the medium in the vibration tube is the product of the medium density and the volume of the vibration tube, and the volume of the vibration tube is fixed for each caliber sensor, so the vibration frequency is directly related to the density, so that the structure and the material are determined. The material density of the material can be obtained by measuring the resonant frequency of the flow tube.
 
A signal detector using a flow measurement can obtain a signal representing the resonant frequency. The signal of a temperature sensor is used to compensate for the change of the steel property of the flow tube caused by the temperature change. The measurement of the vibration period is obtained by measuring the vibration period and temperature of the flow tube. The measurement of the dielectric density uses the density and flow rate. The linear relationship between tube vibration period and standard calibration constant.
 
When the density of the Coriolis mass flow sensor is measured by the vibration tube, the natural frequency of the pipe is determined by the steel, geometric structure and flow quality of the pipe, so the fluid density can be deduced from the measured pipe frequency. The transmitter uses a high frequency clock to measure the time of the vibration cycle. The measured value is filtered by digital, and the density coefficient is used to calculate the process fluid density with the calibration coefficient of the sensor density after compensating the change of the pipeline steel nature by the operating temperature and causing the change of the natural frequency.

技術支持 TECHNICAL
聯係亚游集团
電話:029-88614438
郵箱:2096323450@qq.com
地址:西安市蓮湖區勞動路138號
資料下載

當前位置:首頁 - 技術支持 - 資料下載

羅斯蒙特質量流量計測量原理及在石化行業應用(二)

發布時間:2019-05-29

 


羅斯蒙特質量流量計測量原理及在石化行業應用(二)

二、密度測量原理
  
  流量管的一端被固定,而另一端是自由的。這一結構可看做一重物懸掛在彈簧上構成的重物/彈簧係統,一旦被施以一運動,這一重物/彈簧係統將在它的諧振頻率上振動,這一諧振頻率與重物的質量有關。質量流量計的流量管是通過驅動線圈和反饋電路在它的諧振頻率上振動,振動管的諧振頻率與振動管的結構、材料及質量有關。振動管的質量由兩部分組成:振動管本身的質量和振動管中介質的質量。每一台傳感器生產好後振動管本身的質量就確定了,振動管中介質的質量是介質密度與振動管體積的乘積,而振動管的體積對每種口徑的傳感器來說是固定的,因此振動頻率直接與密度有相應的關係,那麽,對於確定結構和材料的傳感器,介質的密度可以通過測量流量管的諧振頻率獲得。
  
  利用流量測量的一對信號檢測器可獲得代表諧振頻率的信號,一個溫度傳感器的信號用於補償溫度變化而引起的流量管鋼性的變化,振動周期的測量是通過測量流量管的振動周期和溫度獲得,介質密度的測量利用了密度與流量管振動周期的線性關係及標準的校定常數。
  
  科氏質量流量傳感器振動管測量密度時,管道鋼性、幾何結構和流過流體質量共同決定了管道裝置的固有頻率,因而由測量的管道頻率可推出流體密度。變送器用一個高頻時鍾來測量振動周期的時間,測量值經數字濾波,對於由操作溫度導致管道鋼性變化,進而引起固有頻率的變化進行補償後,用傳感器密度標定係數來計算過程流體密度。