Contact us
tel:029-88614438
QQ:2096323450
E-mail:2096323450@qq.com
Address: No. 138 laboring Road, Lotus Lake District, Xi'an
Data download

current locations:HOME - TECHNICAL - Data download

Working principle and common fault analysis of differential pressure transmitter

Release time:2019-06-16

Working principle and common fault analysis of differential pressure transmitter

The working principle and common fault analysis of differential pressure transmitter are more widely used in the industrial automation production, and more and more problems are encountered in production. The analysis and treatment of the fault in time is very important to the production. This paper introduces the experience and fault diagnosis analysis methods in daily maintenance for reference. The working principle of differential pressure transmitter
The differential pressure from the bilateral guide tube directly acts on the diaphragm of the transmitter sensor. Through the seal in the diaphragm, the differential pressure is transferred to the continents element, and the measured differential pressure signal is transferred to the corresponding signal to the converter, and the amplification and other processing become the standard electrical signal output. Several applications of differential pressure transmitters are used in the most ways:
1., combined with throttling elements, the liquid flow is measured by the differential pressure generated by the throttling element. The figure is shown in Figure L. 2. the pressure difference produced by the gravity of the liquid is measured by the height of the liquid, as shown in Figure 2. 3. directly measure the pressure difference between different pipes and liquids.
Two, fault diagnosis method of differential pressure transmitter
In addition to reviewing the situation of fire, smoke, odor, power supply change, lightning, damp, misoperation and maintenance, as well as the external damage of the observation loop, the leakage of the guide tube, the overheating of the loop, the state of the power supply switch and so on, the fault should be diagnosed by detection.
1. open circuit check side: part of the suspected fault is separated from other parts to see if the fault is gone. If it is gone, it can be sure that the fault is here. Otherwise, the next step can be found. For example, the intelligent differential pressure transmitter can not normally communicate with Ha, and can disconnect the power from the instrument body.
The method of adding power to the field is used to communicate with the transmitter to check whether the electromagnetic signals of the Zk - HZ stack are superimposed and interfere with the communication.
2. short connection detection: in the case of security, the relevant part of the circuit is directly connected, for example, the output value of the differential pressure transmitter is small, the pressure tube can be disconnected and the differential pressure signal is directly bow l to the differential pressure transmitter from the pressure valve, and the transmitter output is observed to judge whether the pipeline has no plugging, leakage and connectivity.
3. replace detection: replace the part suspected of malfunction and determine the fault locations. For example, if there is a fault in the transmitter circuit board, one piece can be temporarily replaced to determine the cause.
The 4. part inspection side: divide the circuit of the test dish into several parts (such as power supply, signal output, signal transmission, signal detection), and check each part separately from simple to complex, from the table to the inside, to narrow the range, find out the fault locations. Three. Common troubleshooting
1. possible causes and solutions to the oversize of the output:
(L) a pressure tube. Check the leakage or blockage of the guide pipe; check whether the shutoff valve is open; check if there is any liquid in the gas guide tube or whether there is gas in the liquid guide tube; check whether there is any sediment in the pressure chamber of the transmitter.
(2) the electrical connection of the transmitter. Check the connection of the sensor components of the transmitter. Ensure the contact point of the connector is clean; check whether the 8 pin is reliable enough to connect the watch case.
(3) fault of transmitter circuit. Replace the circuit boards with alternate circuit boards, check the defective circuit boards and replace the defective circuit boards.
(4) check whether the output of the power supply is in line with the required voltage value. 2. possible reasons and solutions for output too small or no output:
(1) the guide tube. Check whether the pipe is leaking or blocking; check whether there is gas in the liquid guide tube; check whether there is any sediment in the transmitter pressure chamber; check whether the shut-off valve is open, and the balance valve is closed.
(2) the electrical connection of the transmitter. Check whether the lead line of the transducer sensor component is short or not; check whether the number 8 pin is reliably connected to the surface; ensure the contact area of the connector is clean; check whether the screws are in the control range.
(3) wiring circuit. Check whether the voltage added to the transmitter is normal; check whether the circuit is short circuit or multi point grounding. (4) fault of transmitter circuit. In addition, alternate circuit boards can be used to replace malfunctioning circuit boards or replace defective circuit boards.
3. possible causes of output instability and solutions:
(L) wiring circuit. Check whether there is intermittent short-circuit, open circuit or multi point grounding phenomenon; check whether the voltage added to the transmitter is suitable.
(2) the measured liquid fluctuates. Adjust the size of the damping action of the circuit.
(3) check whether there is a liquid break in the gas pressure pipe and whether there is gas in the liquid pressure pipe. (4) ensure that the contact area of the connector is clean and check the grounding condition of the sensor assembly.
(5) replace the defective transmitter circuit board with the standby circuit board to judge the fault and replace the defective circuit board. Due to the similarities and differences in the application of differential pressure transmitter and pressure transmitter, some of the methods in this paper also apply to the fault diagnosis of dry pressure transmitter.

技術支持 TECHNICAL
聯係亚游集团
電話:029-88614438
郵箱:2096323450@qq.com
地址:西安市蓮湖區勞動路138號
資料下載

當前位置:首頁 - 技術支持 - 資料下載

差壓變送器工作原理及常見故障分析

發布時間:2019-05-29

差壓變送器工作原理及常見故障分析  
差壓變送器工作原理及常見故障分析 差壓變送器在工業自動化生產中對壓力、壓差流量的測最應用愈見廣泛,生產中遇到的問題也越來越多,故障的及時判定分析和處理,對正在進行的生產來說是至關重要的。本文介紹日常維護中的經驗和故障判定分析方法,供參考。 一、差壓變送器工作原理 
來自雙側導壓管的差壓直接作用於變送器傳感器雙側隔離膜片上,通過膜片內的密封液傳導至洲量元件上,測最元件將測得的差壓信號轉換為與之對應的電信號傳遞給轉換器,經過放大等處理變為標準電信號輸出。差壓變送器的幾種應用測最方式:  
1 .與節流元件相結合,利用節流元件的前後產生的差壓值測量液體流量.如圖 l 所示。  2 .利用液體自身重力產生的壓力差,測是液體的高度,如圖 2 所示。  3 .直接測量不同管道、魄休液體的壓力差值。
二、差壓變送器故障診斷方法 
除了回顧故障發生前的打火、冒煙、異味、供電變化、雷擊、潮濕、誤操作、誤維修等情況;以及觀察回路的外部損傷、導壓管的泄漏,回路的過熱,供電開關狀態等現象外,還應通過檢測來診斷故障。 
1 .斷路檢側:將懷疑有故障的部分與其他部分分割開來,查看故障是否消失,如果消失,則可確定故障在此處。否則可進行下一步查找,如:智能差壓變送器不能正常 Ha 性遠程通訊,可將電源從儀表本體中斷開 
用現場另加電源的方法為變送器通電進行通訊,以查看是否疊加有約 Zk - HZ 的電磁信號而幹擾通訊。  
2 .短接檢測:在保證安全的情況下,將相關部分回路直接短接,如:差壓變送器輸出值偏小,可將導壓管斷開,從一次取壓閥外將差壓信號直接弓 l 到差壓變送器雙側,觀察變送器輸出,以判斷導壓管路有無堵、漏及連通性。  
3 .替換檢測:更換懷疑有故障的部分,判斷故障部位。如:懷疑變送器電路板發生故障,可臨時更換一塊,以確定原因。  
4 .分部檢側:將測皿回路分割成幾個部分(如:供電電源、信號輸出、信號變送、信號檢測),按各部分分別檢查,由簡至繁,由表及裏,縮小範圍,找出故障位置。 三、常見故障檢修 
1 .輸出過大的可能原因和解決方法: 
( l )導壓管。檢查導壓管是否泄漏或堵塞;檢查截止閥是否全開;檢查氣體導壓管內是否有液體,液體導壓管內是否有氣休;檢查變送器壓力容室內有無沉積物. 
( 2 )變送器的電氣連接。檢查變送器的傳感器組件連接情況.保證接插件接觸處清潔;檢查 8 號插針是否可靠接表殼地. .‘ 
( 3 )變送器電路故障。用備用電路板代換檢查、判斷有故障的電路板及更換有故障的電路板. 
( 4 )檢查電源的輸出是否符合所需的電壓值. 2 .輸出過小或無輸出的可能原因和解決方法: 
( 1 )導壓管。檢查導壓管是否泄漏或堵塞;檢查液體導壓管內是否有氣體;檢查變送器壓力容室內有無沉積物;檢查截止閥是否開全,平衡閥是否關嚴。  
( 2 )變送器的電氣連接。檢查變送器傳感器組件的引出線是否短接;檢查 8 號插針是否可靠接表殼地;保證接插件接觸處清潔;檢查各調節螺釘是否在控製範圍內。  
( 3 )接線回路。檢查加到變送器上的電壓是否正常;檢查回路是否短路或多點接地。 ( 4 )變送器電路故障。同樣也可用備用電路板替代來判斷分析有故障的電路板或更換有故障的電路板。 
3 .輸出不穩定可能原因和解決方法:  
( l )接線回路。檢查回路是否有間歇性短路、開路或多點接地現象;檢查加到變送器上的電壓是否合適;  
( 2 )被測液體波動。調整電路的阻尼作用的大小。  
( 3 )檢查氣體導壓管內是否有液休,液體導壓管內是否有氣體。  ( 4 )保證接插件接觸處清潔,檢查傳感器組件的接地情況。  
( 5 )用備用電路板替代有故障的變送器電路板來判斷故障及更換有故障的電路板。 由於差壓變送器與壓力變送器測量應用上的相通性,本文中有些方法也同樣適用幹壓力變送器的故障診斷。