Contact us
tel:029-88614438
QQ:2096323450
E-mail:2096323450@qq.com
Address: No. 138 laboring Road, Lotus Lake District, Xi'an
Data download

current locations:HOME - TECHNICAL - Data download

Ross Mont 3051 pressure transmitter error code analysis and processing

Release time:2019-06-16

Ross Mont 3051 pressure transmitter error code analysis and processing

 
 Error (error): the error message is displayed on the LCD head monitor to announce serious problems affecting the transmitter's operation. Before the error state is corrected, the header displays the error information all the time, and the analog output is changed to the specified alarm level. No other transmitter information is displayed in an alarm state

 
FAIL (fault): transmitter CPU motherboard is not compatible with sensor module. If you encounter this information and need help, please call 800-999-9307 to contact Ross Monte customer center.
 
Fail Module (fault module): sensor module is broken or malfunction. Check whether the sensor module ribbon cable is connected to the back end of the electronic circuit board. If the ribbon cable is connected correctly, there is a fault inside the sensor module. The possible sources of failure include: sensor modules can not receive pressure or temperature updates. The nonvolatile memory fault that affects the transmitter's operation in the module is detected by the memory check program.
 
Fail Elect (faulty electronic circuit board): because of internal fault, the transmitter's electronic circuit board is out of order. Some of the faulty electronic circuit boards can be repaired by the user. Any error message ended with "FACTORY (factory") indicates that the error is unrepairable.
 
Fail Config (fault configuration): a memory fault that affects the operation of the transmitter is detected at a certain locations, and the user can repair it.
 
Warnings (warning): warnings appearing on the LCD monitor tell you that the problem that the transmitter or transmitter is currently running can be repaired by the user. Warnings alternated with other transmitters until the warning state was corrected or the transmitter ended to produce warning messages.
 
Press Limit (pressure limit value): transmitter readout process variables are not within the transmitter range.
 
Temp Limit (temperature limit value): the second variable temperature read out by transmitter is not within the range of transmitter.
 
Curr Fixed (current fixed value): transmitter is in multi station module.  The analog output can not track the pressure change.
 
Curr Saturd (current saturation value): the pressure readout from the module is not within the specified range and the analog output is changed to saturation level.
 
Loop Test (loop test): loop test is in progress. In the loop test or 4-20 mA trimming process, the analog output is set to a fixed value. The head display will be alternately displayed in the selected milli ampere current value and "LOOP TEST (loop test)".
 
Xmtr Info (transmitter information): in transmitter memory, memory test procedures detect nonvolatile memory failures.
 
Operation (operation): normal operation information appears on the LCD head to confirm the action or notify the transmitter of the running state. The operation information is displayed together with other transmitter information, and it is guaranteed that the setting of the transmitter will not be modified or changed.
 
Zero Pass (zero pass): the zero value set by the local zero adjustment button is checked by the transmitter and the output should be 4 mA.
 
Zero Fail (zero point fault): the zero point set by the zero point adjustment button exceeds the maximum range ratio of the specific range or the pressure endured by the transmitter exceeds the limit value of the sensor.
 
Span Pass (range pass): the range value set by the adjustment button of the local range is checked by the transmitter and the output should be changed to 20 mA.
 
Span Fail (range fault): the maximum range of range value set by the local adjustment button exceeds the maximum range ratio of a specific range or the pressure endured by the transmitter exceeds the limit value of the sensor.
 
LOCAL DSBLD (disabled by the machine): this information will appear when the integrated zero point and range button is used for the reset range, indicating that the transmitter's zero point and range adjustment function are disabled. The local adjustment function may be disabled by the transmitter safety jumper on the transmitter circuit board or by the command of type 275 communication device.  Information about safety jumpers and software locking.
 
Write Protect (write protection): when the security jumper is in the ON (open) position, if you try to change the configuration data of the transmitter, the information will appear. More information about installing jumper line

技術支持 TECHNICAL
聯係亚游集团
電話:029-88614438
郵箱:2096323450@qq.com
地址:西安市蓮湖區勞動路138號
資料下載

當前位置:首頁 - 技術支持 - 資料下載

羅斯蒙特3051壓力變送器錯誤代碼分析處理

發布時間:2019-05-29

羅斯蒙特3051壓力變送器錯誤代碼分析處理

 
 Error(錯誤):錯誤信息顯示在液晶表頭顯示器上通報影響變送器運行的嚴重問題。在錯誤狀態得到糾正之前表頭一 直顯示錯誤信息而且模擬輸出被強製改動到指定的報警水平。在報警狀態下不顯示其他變送器信息
 
 FAIL(故障):變送器CPU 主板和傳感器模塊不兼容。如果遇到此條信息並需要幫助,請撥打 800-999-9307 與羅斯蒙特客戶中心聯係。
 
Fail Module(故障模塊):傳感器模塊斷開或出現故障。檢驗傳感器模塊帶狀電纜是否連接到電子線路板的後端。如果帶狀電纜連接正確,表明傳感器模塊內部有故障。故障的可能來源包括:傳感器模塊接收不到壓力或溫度更新。模塊中影響變送器運行的非易失內存故障被內存檢驗程序檢測., 
 
 Fail Elect(故障電子線路板):由於內部故障,變送器電子線路板出現故障。有些故障電子線路板錯誤用戶可以修理。任何以“FACTORY(工廠)”結尾的錯誤信息表明該錯誤不可修理。
 
Fail Config(故障組態):在某個位置檢測到影響變送器運行的內存故障,並且該故障用戶可以修理。 
 
Warnings(警告):液晶顯示器上出現的警告向您通報變送器或變送器當前運行出現用戶可以修理的問題。警告與變送器其他信息交替出現,直到警告狀態得到糾正或變送器結束產生警告信息的運行為止。
 
 Press Limit(壓力極限值):變送器讀出的過程變量不在變送器量程之內。
 
 Temp Limit(溫度極限值):由變送器讀出的第二變量溫度不在變送器量程之內。 
 
Curr Fixed(電流固定值):變送器處於多站式模塊。模擬輸出不能跟蹤壓力變化。
 
Curr Saturd(電流飽和值):由模塊讀出的壓力不在指定量程之內並且模擬輸出被強製改動到飽和電平。
 
 Loop Test(回路測試):回路測試正在進行。在回路測試或 4-20 mA 微調過程中,模擬輸出被設置成固定值。表頭顯示器將在選定的以毫安為單位的電流值與“LOOP TEST(回路測試)”之間進行交替顯示。
 
 Xmtr Info(變送器信息):在變送器內存中,由內存檢驗程序檢測到非易失內存故障。 
 
Operation(運行):正常運行信息出現在液晶表頭上以確認動作或通報變送器運行狀態。運行信息與其他變送器信息一起顯示並保證不會對變送器的設置進行修正或改變。 
 
Zero Pass(零點通過):用本機零點調整按鈕設置的零點值被變送器驗收並且輸出應變成 4 mA。
 
 Zero Fail(零點故障):用本機零點調整按鈕設置的零點值超出特定量程的最大量程比或者由變送器經受的壓力超過傳感器的極限值。
 
 Span Pass(量程通過):用本機量程調整按鈕設置的量程值被變送器驗收並且輸出應改變為 20 mA。
 
 Span Fail(量程故障):用本機量程調整按鈕設置的量程值超過特定量程的最大量程比或者由變送器經受的壓力超過傳感器的極限值。 
 
LOCAL DSBLD(本機禁用):在用一體化零點與量程按鈕進行重置量程時會出現該條信息,表明變送器本機零點與量程調整功能被禁用。本機調整功能可能被變送器電路板上的變送器安全跳線禁用或者通過 275 型通訊裝置命令禁用。有關安全跳線和軟件鎖定的信息。
 
 Write Protect(寫保護):在安全跳線處於 ON(開)位置時,如果您試圖改變變送器的組態數據,該條信息就會出現。更多有關安裝跳線信息。