Homemade transmitter series

current locations:HOME - PRODUCTS - Homemade transmitter series

Flange mounted liquid level transmitter for 1151LT

Release time:2019-06-30

Product Name:Flange mounted liquid level transmitter for 1151LT

Recommended model:1151LT

Number:1151LT0003

Order quantity:1

Inventory:100

Product details
· liquid level measurement accuracy 0.25%
· measurement range
0-25 to 0-2,770inH2O(0-6.2 to 0-690kpa)
· flat diaphragm, 2, 4 and 6 inch extended diaphragm
· a variety of filling liquid options can meet various application requirements
· adjustable damping
· materials for receiving liquid: stainless steel, haversian alloy c-276 and tantalum
Introduction of 1151
application
The pressure transmitter type 1151 has many types and can be used for measuring differential pressure, flow rate, surface pressure, absolute pressure, vacuum degree, liquid level and density. Model the transmitter according to the ordering information sheet, specify such as pressure range, output mode and basic structural parts material of the transmitter. In addition, such as accessories, certification, special manufacturing procedures and other options can be selected.
The working principle of
When working, the isolating film on the high and low pressure side and the tank filling liquid transfer the process pressure to the tank filling liquid in the center, and the tank filling liquid in the center transfers the pressure to the sensing film in the center of the new-chamber sensor. The sensing diaphragm is a tension elastic element whose displacement varies with the differential pressure (for a GP pressure transmitter, atmospheric pressure is applied to the low-pressure side of the sensing diaphragm as it is to the GP pressure transmitter). AP absolute pressure transmitter, low pressure side always maintain a reference pressure. The maximum displacement of the sensing diaphragm is 0.004 inches (0.10 mm), and the displacement is proportional to the pressure. Capacitive electrodes on both sides detect the sensing diaphragm. The capacitance difference between the sensing diaphragm and the capacitor plate is converted to the corresponding current, voltage, or digital HARTR output signal.
Circuit board module (intelligent)
The circuit board module of transmitter adopts special integrated circuit (ASICS) and surface packaging technology. After receiving the digital signal and correction factor from the sensor film head, the signal is corrected and linearized. The output part of the circuit board module converts the digital signal into an analog signal output and can communicate with HART operator.
Data configuration (intelligent)
Configuration data is stored in the permanent EEPROM memory on the transmitter circuit board. The transmitter's power cut data can still be saved, so the transmitter can work as soon as it is powered on.
Number/mode conversion and signal transmission (intelligent)
Process variables are stored in the form of digital data, which can be accurately corrected and transformed into engineering units. The corrected data is then converted into an analog output signal. HART operator can directly access the digital signal of the sensor without the number/mode conversion to achieve higher precision.
Communication mode (intelligent)
1151 type intelligent pressure transmitter using HART protocol communication, the protocol adopts the industrial standard Bell202 frequency shift keying (FSK) technology, a high frequency signal superimposed on the current output signal to realize remote communication. The technology used by westmeter can communicate and output simultaneously without affecting the consistency of the circuit.

國產變送器係列

當前位置:首頁 - 產品展示 - 國產變送器係列

1151LT法蘭安裝式液位變送器

發布時間:2019-05-29

品       名:1151LT法蘭安裝式液位變送器

推薦型號:1151LT

編       號:1151LT0003

訂  貨  量:1

庫  存  量:100

產品詳情
· 液位測量精度0.25%
· 測量範圍
0-25至0-2,770inH2O(0-6.2至0-690kPa)
· 平膜片式, 2、4和6英寸伸出式膜片
· 多種灌充液選擇,可滿足各種應用要求
· 阻尼可調
· 接液件材料:不鏽鋼,哈氏合金C-276和鉭
 
1151簡介
 
應用
   1151型壓力變送器有多種型式,可用於差壓、流量、表壓、絕壓、真空度、液位和密度的測量場合。根據定貨信息表確定變送器的型號,指定如壓力範圍,輸出方式和變送器基本的結構件材料等。此外,如附件、認證、特殊製造程序等選項均可選擇。
 
工作原理
   工作時,高、低壓側的隔離膜片和罐充液將過程壓力傳遞給中心的罐充液,中心的罐充液將壓力傳遞到δ-室傳感器中心的傳感膜片上。傳感膜片是一個緊張的彈性元件,其位移隨所受差壓而變化(對於GP表壓變送器,大氣壓力如同施加在傳感膜片的低壓側一樣)。AP絕壓變送器,低壓側始終保持一個參考壓力。傳感膜片的最大位移量為0.004英寸(0.10毫米),且位移量與壓力成正比。兩側的電容極板檢測傳感膜片。傳感膜片和電容極板之間的電容差值被轉換為相應的電流,電壓或數字HARTR(高速可尋址遠程發送器數據公路)輸出信號.
 
線路板模塊(智能型)
  變送器線路板模塊采用專用集成電路(ASICS)和表麵封裝技術.線路塊接收來自傳感器膜頭的數字信號和修正係數後,對信號進行修正和線性化.線路板模塊的輸出部分將數字信號轉換成一個模擬信號輸出,並可與HART手操器通訊.
 
數據組態(智能型)
組態數據存貯在變送器線路板上的永久性EEPROM存貯器中.變送器斷電數據仍能保存,因此變送器一通電立刻就可工作.
數/模轉換和信號傳送(智能型)
  過程變量以數字數據方式存貯,可進行精確地修正和工程單位轉換,之後經修正的數據被轉換成一個模擬輸出信號.HART手操器可直接存取傳感器的數字信號,而不需數/模轉換從而達到更高精度.
 
通訊模式(智能型)
1151型智能壓力變送器采用HART協議通訊,該協議采用工業標準Bell202頻移鍵控(FSK)技術,將一個高頻信號疊加在電流輸出信號上實現遠程通訊。西儀使用的這個技術可以同時通訊和輸出,而不會影響回路的一致性。